skip to content
 

Providing free legal advice and court representation for the U.S. Virgin Islands low-income community
 
 
 

 

 

Legal Services Virgin Islands Staff

 
  

 

Richard Austin, Esq
E xecutive Director

Richard.Austin@legalservicesvi.org

 

 

                                                     

 

 

Tina Gillespie La Borde, Esq.
St. Thomas Managing Attorney
 Tina.Gillespie@legalservicesvi.org

 

            

 

Williams Franks, Esq.
St. Croix Managing Attorney

William.Franks@legalservicesvi.org

 

Robert Kunkel, Esq.
St. Thomas Staff Attorney

Robert.Kunkel@legalservicesvi.org

 

 

Cynthia Moore, Esq.
St. Croix Staff Attorney
Cynthia.Moore@legalservicesvi.org

 

 

 

Rene Crawford, Esq.
St. Thomas Staff Attorney

Rene.Crawford@legalservicesvi.org

 

 

Shelby King Gaddy, Esq.
St. Croix Staff Attorney
 Shelby.Gaddy@legalservicesvi.org

                                                            

Kahlida Lloyd

St. Thomas Staff Attorney

Kahlida.Lloyd@legalservicesvi.org

 

Beth Hoffman, Esq.
St. Croix Staff Attorney

Beth.Hoffman@legalservicesvi.org

Avis B. Blackman
St. Thomas Legal Assistant

Avis.Blackman@legalservicesvi.org

 

Deborah James-Pickard
Director of Finance & Adminstration

Deborah.Pickard@legalservicesvi.org

 

Joycelyn Mathurin
St. Thomas Legal Support

Joycelyn.Mathurin@legalservicesvi.org

                                                      

 

Yadira Paulino-Tirado
St. Croix Legal Support
Yadira.Paulino@legalservicesvi.org

                                                      

Krystal Isaac
St. Thomas Legal Support

Krystal.Isaac@legalservicesvi.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                        

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 
Disclaimer Admin Login  
powered by probono.net
 
 
  Legal Services of the Virgin Islands   Legal Sevices Corporation   United Way of St. Thomas-St. John